Mid-Shore Community Band gratefully acknowledges the following businesses and non-profit
organizations who have given us financial and other support:

The Mid Shore Community Band is funded in part by a grant from the Talbot County Arts Council, with revenues provided by the Maryland State Arts Council.


Jimmy & Sooks

Easton Elks Lodge #162


Tri-Gas & Oil Higgins and Spencer
Sean Mann


Mid-Shore Communtiy Band gratefully acknowledges the following individuals and families who

have joined our Conductor's Club:

Mrs. Marlene Allman Mr. & Mrs. John F. Banghart, IV Mr. and Mrs. Richard Calkins Richard & Barbara Daspit
Nan & Craig Duerling Mr. & Mrs. Jay Harford Mr. Peter Howell Mr. James B. Richardson
Mrs. Michele Selvage Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey L. Staley Mr. & Mrs. Phillip S. Stovall Tracie A. Thomas
Mr. & Mrs. Charles Bohn Mr. & Mrs. Steven P. Doehler Dr. & Mrs. Wade P. Dressler Mr. David Dunnmeyer
Michaela & Gerry Early Marsha Gregor Mr. & Mrs. William M. Gross T. J. Holingshead
Jill and Kim Hyatt Mr. & Mrs. Robert Joseph Mr. & Mrs. Frank D. Kitteredge Mr. & Mrs. Ronald  L Lewis
Mr. & Mrs. George J. Pillorge William and Monica Pogue Mr. & Mrs. Ben Reavis Ms. Hendrika D. Schmidt
Mr. George A. Thomas Debbie & Kenny Thomas Mr. & Mrs. John Yorkilous  
John & Therese Blamphin Mr. & Mrs. Roger A. Bollman Mark & Marty Clayton Ms. Dorothy M. Dew
Tom & Laura Hollingshead Ms. Lucia Humes Ms. Edythe Humphries Mrs. Melanie Kmetz
Mr. & Mrs. Jay B. Kunkle Mr. & Mrs. Richard V. Lane Mrs. Linnie Marshall Ms. Donna M. Matthews
Mr. & Mrs. William D. McGuire Mr. George Mc Manus Ms. Holly H. Moreland Mr. & Mrs. John W. Morris
Eunice B. Shearer Dr. & Mrs. Robert W. Trevor Mr. & Mrs. Edward J. Woerne  

To become a member of the Conductor's Club, go to the Donate page and click on click on the "Click Here to Contribute On-Line" button.